What a mess!
I just made the mistake of updating to 2.0. All of my server accesses were deleted. After restoring those, I've discovered the new version to be completely nonsensical to use. The only way I can figure out to switch between cameras in single cam view mode is to swipe left and right to advance/go back 1 cam at a time. If you have 16 cams on 1 server, how impractical. Where are the buttons to immediately access a specific cam number when in a single cam view? I can find no practical way to switch between servers. Even though the app acknowledges both are connected, how does one switch to a 2nd or 3rd server? The only server I can actually manipulate is the first one shown in the server list. In the previous version, I could press the icon of the person running at the top right of the screen and directly access a specific server. Clicking that icon now makes you log in all over again. The app doesn't remember the camera selections in a 16 camera view. After you map the cameras to the 16 cam view grid, it immediately forgets them if you change views. What happened?